iOS App - Deleting a site

Deleting a site is a very straightforward process, simply navigate to More → Manage Sites.

Here you will see a list of sites that you have added. Press the remove button next to the site and confirm the deletion.  If you only have one site setup, you will be presented with the site setup view.